Tags

,

I’ve had some really nice reviews of my novel, Twelve Tasks! Here are some excerpts:

On Top Down Under Book Reviews gave my novel 4/5 stars and called it “An entertaining read with a great cast of characters.”

Live your Life, Buy the Book gave Twelve Tasks 4 stars and said: “This was an original story. The premise is a pair of friends stuck in a rut trying out new things once a month and finding love along the way. It sounded really good to me. AND it was! I was pleasantly surprised at how much I liked this book. There was plenty of humor and witty dialogue. I enjoyed getting to know the characters throughout the story.”

Jen on Goodreads gave it 4.5/5 stars and says: “Oh mahhh gahhh, I heart this book SO HARD. I swear I want this in paperback just so I can actually hug it. I laughed and cried and smiled so much, and I felt like this group of characters were my actual friends; people I’d want in my life. Thank you, dear author, for writing realistic people – people that say crude things at times, or are awkward and clumsy, people that might be arrogant but there are reasons behind it, and people that try new things and it surprises them.”

Karyl on Goodreads gave it 4/5 stars and says: “Oh my word, I thoroughly enjoyed this book. I admit this is my first book by this author, so I wasn’t sure what to expect. But it was such a fun read!”

So, lot’s of nice things being said! Reminder that you can get it on Amazon here or at Dreamspinner here.

