Tags

,

I know I haven’t posted in a while and that’s because I’ve written two papers, given a presentation, and read an awful lot. BUT that means I AM ALMOST DONE. I graduate in December! I just have to take two exams and I’m freeeeee. Until I go back in the Fall for grad. haha.

Anyway – if you want to know anything about Disney’s Appropriation of Renaissance Writers (Shakespeare and Marlowe) OR if you want to know about Ray Bradbury’s Odd Relationship with Technology – then I’m your girl. Seriously, I am, because I have written a lot of pages on the subjects.

That said – now I can move forward with my next book. YES! I’ve been excited about it for a long time and last night I wrote another scene. I can’t wait to get into the groove of writing again. I hope to have this one done by February. Original goal was January but school really was exhausting this semester so now I’m shooting for February.

In other news, Dreamspinner is having a sale so Twelve Tasks is discounted. It’s also available on Amazon.

My next novella: The Trouble with Elves is due out December 1st! It’s a holiday story and I’m so proud of it.

And now, I’m going to start my preparations for Thanksgiving tomorrow! I’m so excited about turkey and gravy, you have no idea. and pie! I have three pies!

