Goodness, I didn’t update in May. Oops! And it’s almost halfway through June.

But I have been very busy!

I just finished the first edit of Betrothed: A Faery Tale. It comes out in September and I’m so excited to share it with everyone!

I’ve written 67k of a yet-to-be revealed work. I have to write the last chapter, but the first 15 chapters have been edited and gone through by my first beta. The second beta has them now. I’m excited for this one too.

I have plotted and outlined a holiday story for the DSP Advent. I just need to WRITE IT.

I made a Facebook page. Because I got awesome advice from a fellow author and sat down and did it. Come drop me a line and “like” me. 🙂

A few friends of mine are making graphics for me! To help with all this new social media stuff. I’m excited to share those when they are finished.

I started a new day job. And it’s keeping me very busy.

That’s about it! What have you guys been up to?

