Betrothed_FBprofile_OptizimedForFeedHere is where I will be stopping by for my blog tour. Each spot will have an excerpt and a link to my rafflecopter giveaway. Follow me around for a few days and learn all about Puck and Sky and the faery realm.

9/15/15 – Dreamspinner Twitter Takeover (giveaways! conversation & chaos!)
9/21/15 – MM Good Books (mmmmmm good books *Homer drool*)
9/22/15 – Keysmash Blog (da;dkfjkda;jfdlk)
9/23/15 – Queer Sci-Fi (RELEASE DAY!!!)
9/24/15 – The Novel Approach & Hearts on Fire
9/25/15 – Diverse Reader
9/26/15 – Jay Northcote’s Blog
9/27/15 – Manlove Confidential
9/28/15 – Boys in Our Books

*If you would like to host me for this blog tour, get in touch please! If you are a review site and need an ARC copy, just let me know. Thanks!

Can’t wait to order??? Me EITHER. Good thing the pre order links are available!

Paperback

E-book

